more from
Relapse Records


Zeke Seattle, Washington

ZEKE established a nasty disposition while cutting teeth on their own brash hardcore punk. ZEKE formed in 1993 with an original lineup of Blind Marky Felchtone, Donny Paycheck, Mark Pierce, and Dizzy Lee Roth. The band’s first release was 1993’s ‘West Seattle Acid Party’ single on Wrecking Ball Records. ZEKE then set out to bring their energetic recordings to the stage. ... more

contact / help

Contact Zeke

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account